Staff List


Chair of GovernorsClaire Middleditch
CEO and Executive HeadteacherLucy Scott
Head of SchoolDonna Hubbard-Young
Head of Sixth FormRhiannon Evans-Ali
Deputy HeadteacherClare Hargraves
Deputy HeadteacherColleen Lehane
Deputy HeadteacherPeter Watts
Assistant HeadteacherDavid Banham
Assistant HeadteacherRebecca Butler
Assistant HeadteacherSophie Bywater
Assistant Headteacher (SENDCO)Erinn Heggan
Assistant HeadteacherSophie Igoe
Assistant HeadteacherRob Parkinson
Assistant HeadteacherRebecca Siddall
Trust Director of Academic OperationsRichard Auffret
Trust Director of Professional Learning and DevelopmentKath Hutchinson

Year Heads

Head of Year 12TBC
Head of Year 13TBC


Art and DesignMorgain Murray Williams
BiologyAndrew Rumbol-Neville
ChemistryJoseph McLoughlin
ComputingKeith Gage
DramaSuzanne Marston
EnglishSophie Baywood
Environmental ScienceJake Baywood
FrenchCaroline Heaney
GeographyKatharine Hutchinson
GermanLorna Lang
HistorySuzanne Powell
LatinMollie Legg
MathsDavid Banham
Media StudiesRob Parkinson
MFLCassia Alfaro
MusicCatherine Wilson
PECarl Humphries
PhotographyRebecca Butler
PhysicsJoanna Mcewen
PoliticsBethany Baker- Williams
PsychologyKate Lintern
RSKatharine Hutchinson
ScienceRebecca Siddall
SociologyArthur Desbois
StatisticsJonathan Kingsley-Mills

Staff can be contact by email using their

For example:

Site Search